



From : Dr. Narayani Ramachandran

Director

To : All concerned

Sub: Statutory Committees for the AY 2023-24  $\,$ 

## 1. a) Disciplinary Committee – SBM/Hostels

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Deepak Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Santhosh Channappa	Member
3.	Dr. Mallika Srivastava	Member
4.	Ms. Kalashri. K. N	Member
5.	Mr. Vishnu Bhat	Member Secretary

## b) Disciplinary Committee - (SOC, SOE, SOS/Hostels)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Dileep Menon	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Tanaya Majumder	Member
3.	Ms. Kalashri. K. N	Member
4.	Prof. Anand Prakash	Member
5.	Mr. Vishnu Bhat	Member
6.	Mr. Chandramohan Shahabad	Member Secretary



## c) Disciplinary Committee - (SOL/Hostels)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Samraggi Chakraborty	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vishnu Bhat	Member
3.	Ms. Kalashri. K. N	Member
4.	Prof. Alisha Thomas	Member Secretary

Regards,

Narayani Ramachandran

Director, NMIMS, Bengaluru

SVKM's

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Bengaluru